Cirque du Soleil presents VITORI

Details

Producer: Cirque du Soleil
Venue: Republic Hall


Description



Schedule

Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Friday, 29 November 2019
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Sunday, 01 December 2019
Monday, 02 December 2019
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Thursday, 05 December 2019
Friday, 06 December 2019
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Sunday, 08 December 2019
Monday, 09 December 2019
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Friday, 13 December 2019
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Monday, 16 December 2019
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Friday, 20 December 2019

eventsMORE EVENTS

Cirque du Soleil presents VITORI
Read More
SPECTACULAR SPECTACULAR
Read More
THE ADDAMS FAMILY, A NEW MUSICAL
Read More