Voices 2010

Details

Producer: Voices Foundation
Venue: Republic Hall, Mediterranean Conference Centre


Description

Booking Office opens on Friday 17th September 2010 as following –

Mondays to Fridays: 10.00hrs – 13.00hrs and 17.00hrs – 19.00hrs
Saturdays: 10.00hrs – 13.00hrs only
Sundays & Public Holidays: Closed

 

MCC Booking Office - 21246389 and 25595750 

 

The General Public is cordially requested to make use of Great Siege Road to reach the MCC on Sunday 17th October 2010 since Mediterranean Street will be closed for traffic.



Schedule

Wednesday, Wednesday, October 6, 2010
19:30
Thursday, Thursday, October 7, 2010
19:30
Friday, Friday, October 8, 2010
19:30
Saturday, Saturday, October 9, 2010
19:30
Sunday, Sunday, October 10, 2010
15:30
Wednesday, Wednesday, October 13, 2010
19:30
Thursday, Thursday, October 14, 2010
19:30
Friday, Friday, October 15, 2010
19:30
Saturday, Saturday, October 16, 2010
19:30
Sunday, Sunday, October 17, 2010
19:30

eventsMORE EVENTS

Revisiting a Revolution
Read More
Vocal Aid 2014
Read More
MaltaComics Pop Culture Expo
Read More